Initialising...
Course Day Start Date Time Weeks Fee
Advanced Dressmaking Wednesday 17/04/2024 18:30 10 £130.00
Advanced Practitioner in Schools and Colleges 01/08/2024 £1,350.00
Award in the Safe Application of Pesticides (PA2) Tuesday/Wednesday 12/03/2024 08:30 1 £495.00
Basic Spanish Wednesday 27/03/2024 18:00 1 £30.00
Book-Making and Decorative Papers, Notebooks & Albums Thursday 18/04/2024 18:30 £75.00
Canine First Aid Wednesday 10/07/2024 10:00 £55.00
Canine First Aid Tuesday 09/04/2024 10:00 £55.00
Chinese for Beginners Wednesday 17/04/2024 18:30 £120.00
Chinese Improvers Tuesday 16/04/2024 18:30 £120.00
CS30 City & Guilds NPTC L2 Certificate of Competence in Chainsaw Maintenance & Crosscutting Monday/Tuesday 13/05/2024 08:30 1 £495.00
CS30 City & Guilds NPTC L2 Certificate of Competence in Chainsaw Maintenance & Crosscutting Monday/Tuesday 25/03/2024 08:30 1 £495.00
CS30 City & Guilds NPTC L2 Certificate of Competence in Chainsaw Maintenance & Crosscutting Thursday/Friday 13/06/2024 08:30 1 £495.00
CS31 City & Guilds NPTC L2 Certificate of Competence in felling Small Trees up to 380mm Wednesday/Thursday/Friday 24/07/2024 08:30 1 £595.00
CS31 City & Guilds NPTC L2 Certificate of Competence in felling Small Trees up to 380mm Wednesday/Thursday/Friday 10/04/2024 08:30 1 £595.00
Domestic Chainsaw Maintenance Friday 07/06/2024 09:00 1 £150.00
Drawing & Working in a Sketchbook Thursday 18/04/2024 18:30 10 £120.00
Early Years Advanced Practitioner 01/08/2024 £1,350.00
Early Years Senior Practitioner 01/08/2024 35 £7,000.00
Emergency First Aid at Work Tuesday 19/03/2024 09:00 1 £75.00
Emergency First Aid at Work Tuesday 11/06/2024 09:00 1 £75.00
Emergency First Aid at Work Monday 22/04/2024 09:00 1 £75.00
Emergency First Aid at Work Thursday 02/05/2024 09:00 1 £75.00
Experimental Printmaking Tuesday 16/04/2024 18:30 10 £130.00
First Aid at Work Tuesday/Wednesday/Thursday 02/04/2024 09:00 1 £220.00
French Elementary Tuesday 16/04/2024 18:30 £120.00
French for Beginners 1 Wednesday 17/04/2024 18:30 £120.00
French Improvers Wednesday 17/04/2024 18:30 £120.00
Full Paediatric First Aid Monday/Tuesday 29/07/2024 09:00 35 £150.00
Hand-Built Pottery & Ceramics for all levels Thursday 18/04/2024 17:30 £200.00
Hand-Built Pottery & Ceramics for all levels Tuesday 16/04/2024 17:30 £200.00
Hand-Built Pottery & Ceramics for all levels Wednesday 17/04/2024 17:30 £200.00
Indian Head Massage Thursday 18/04/2024 18:30 £95.00
Instagram Training Wednesday 06/03/2024 18:00 £20.00
Instagram Training Wednesday 24/04/2024 18:00 £20.00
Introduction into the Role of the Professional Taxi and Private Hire Monday/Tuesday 17/06/2024 09:00 £150.00
Introduction into the Role of the Professional Taxi and Private Hire Monday/Tuesday 22/07/2024 09:00 £150.00
Introduction into the Role of the Professional Taxi and Private Hire Monday/Tuesday 25/03/2024 09:00 £150.00
Introduction into the Role of the Professional Taxi and Private Hire Monday/Tuesday 20/05/2024 09:00 £150.00
Introduction into the Role of the Professional Taxi and Private Hire Monday/Tuesday 29/04/2024 09:00 £150.00
Italian for Beginners Thursday 18/04/2024 18:30 £120.00
Italian Improvers Tuesday 16/04/2024 18:30 £120.00
Japanese Language Wednesday 17/04/2024 18:30 £120.00
Lantra Basic Tree Inspection Level 2 Friday 12/07/2024 08:30 £220.00
Lantra Excavator below 10 ton Tuesday/Wednesday 19/03/2024 08:30 1 £495.00
Lantra Excavator below 10 ton Thursday/Friday 21/03/2024 08:30 1 £495.00
Lantra Excavator below 10 ton Thursday/Friday 14/03/2024 08:30 1 £495.00
Level 2 Award Basic Life Support Wednesday 24/07/2024 09:00 1 £40.00
Non regulated Community Learning provision, Other Languages, Literature and Culture Tuesday 16/04/2024 18:30 £120.00
PA1 - NPTC Principles of Safe Handling & Application of Pesticides Wednesday 24/04/2024 08:30 £260.00
PA1 - NPTC Principles of Safe Handling & Application of Pesticides Wednesday 22/05/2024 08:30 £260.00
PA6 - NPTC Safe Handling of Pesticides Using Hand Held Applicator Thursday 25/04/2024 08:30 £295.00
PA6 - NPTC Safe Handling of Pesticides Using Hand Held Applicator Thursday 01/03/2024 08:30 £295.00
PA6 - NPTC Safe Handling of Pesticides Using Hand Held Applicator Thursday 23/05/2024 08:30 £295.00
Rabbits & Moles - NPTC Safe Use of Aluminium Phosphide for Vertebrate Pest Control Tuesday 23/04/2024 08:30 1 £250.00
Rats & Mice - NPTC Safe Use of Pesticides for Vertebrate Pest Control Friday 26/04/2024 08:30 1 £250.00
Spanish for Beginners Wednesday 17/04/2024 18:30 £120.00
Special Educational Needs Coordinators in Early Years Settings (SENCO) 01/08/2024 £350.00
Stencil Design & Printing Tuesday 09/04/2024 10:00 1 £60.00
Willow Sitting Hare Sculpture Friday 28/06/2024 10:00 1 £90.00
Willow Sitting Hare Sculpture Saturday 09/03/2024 10:00 1 £90.00